Exclusive

Fresh from the palm tree – our coconut water is free from chemicals and purely natural, which shows in it’s great taste. Each fruit is handpicked and carefully prepared for transport. Freshness and enjoyment is paired with sustainability and environmental consciousness.

Natooral

We keep the coconut simply natural. You will notice upon opening that the fruit has an appealingly fresh aroma. The natural cultivation directly impacts the intense taste and fragrance. Our CooCooNooTs are packed in Thailand without the use of plastic wrapping – for the sake of our environment.

Pure

Enjoyment and a well-balanced lifestyle – especially during the summer months a drinking coconut can be the perfect alternative to conventional refreshment beverages. Instead of soft drinks with added sugars you can taste the invigorating and low-calorie coconut water fresh from the tree and without any additives.

Fair

Farmers and workers in Thailand alike receive their fair share for their produce. Apart from guaranteeing fair wages we ensure that health and safety regulations on the farms are met. Periodical checks-up monitor the working conditions and we are in a continuous dialogue with the producers in Thailand.

Thai

Our CooCooNooTs grow in the heart of Thailand, they come from the provinces surrounding Bangkok. Some of the most fragrant fruit of Southeast Asia grow there. The coconut variety we are offering has an alluring fragrance even before it is opened. The lively and intense coconut water is directly underneath the husk.

error: Coontent Prootected by CooCooNooT!!!

Exclusive

Unsere Trinkkokosnuss kommt frisch von der Palme, das Kokoswasser im Inneren ist unbehandelt und natürlich, was sich auch im Geschmack zeigt. Jede Frucht wird handverlesen und sorgfältig für den Transport bereitgemacht. Frische und Genuss, Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltbewusstsein gehen hier Hand in Hand.

Natooral

Wir möchten ausschliesslich natürliches Kokoswasser, in dem weder Chemikalien noch Pestizide enthalten sind. Beim Öffnen wirst du merken – die Frucht riecht angenehm frisch. Die natürliche Anbauweise wirkt sich unnachahmlich auf den intensiven Geschmack aus. Angeliefert werden die Kokosnüsse aus Thailand ohne Plastikverpackung – der Umwelt zuliebe.

Pure

Genuss und eine ausgewogene Ernährung – gerade für die Sommermonate ist die Trinkkokosnuss die perfekte Alternative zu herkömmlichen Erfrischungsgetränken. Anstelle von zuckerreichen Softdrinks kannst Du das erfrischende und kalorienarme Kokoswasser frisch aus der Nuss und ohne jegliche Zusätze trinken.

Fair

Auch die Arbeiter und Bauern in Thailand bekommen ihren fairen Anteil für ihr Produkt. Neben einer guten Bezahlung wird auch sichergestellt, dass der Arbeitsschutz auf den Farmen eingehalten wird. Regelmässige Kontrollen überprüfen die Arbeitsbedingungen und wir stehen ständig in Kontakt mit den Produzenten vor Ort.

Thai

Die CooCooNooTs kommen aus dem Herzen Thailands, aus Provinzen rund um Bangkok. Hier wachsen einige der aromatischsten Früchte Südostasiens. Die Sorte, die wir Ihnen anbieten, ist selbst vor dem Öffnen wohlduftend. Unter der Schale befindet sich das intensiv schmeckende Kokosnusswasser. In Thailand wird auch das Kokosfleisch mit verzehrt.

error: Coontent Prootected by CooCooNooT!!!